2016 International Conference on Nanotechnology and Materials ScienceJul. 28-29, 2016, Xi'an, China
Program Committee
Submission Deadline: 0 Days Left
Dr. Shimin Mao
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois Urbana Champaign, USA
Dr. Mohammed M. Shabat, Professor
Physics Department, Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
Kuan-Wei Lee, Professor
Department of Electronic Engineering, I-Shou University, Taiwan
Dr. Djordje Vukelic, Professor
Department for Production Engineering, Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Dr. K. N. Shinde, Assistant Professor
Department of Physics, N. S. Science and Arts College, India
Dr. Sagar E. Shirsath
Department of Physics, Vivekanand College, India
Peng-Sheng Wei, Xi-Wan Chair Professor
Department of Mechanical and Electro-Mechanical Engineering, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Dr. Rutu Parekh
VLSI and Embedded Systems Group, Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, India
Join Program Committee Join as Keynote Speakers
In Chinese >>
Copyright © 2015-2016 International Conference on Nanotechnology and Materials Science - All Rights Reserved.